Leidsche Rijn Julius Gezondheidscentra

Organisational structure

The Utrecht Health Project is run by an executive committee. The executive committee meets weekly.

In addition, the Utrecht Health Project is governed by a steering committee. Both executive  and steering committee meet every month to discuss the UHP. The committees comprises the following individuals: 

Executive committee

foto van Daphne Jansen foto van Michiel Bots foto van Ilonca Vaartjes
Daphne Jansen, PhD Prof Michiel Bots Ilonca Vaartjes, PhD
Project coordinator UHP Vice Chair UHP Chair UHP


Steering committee

foto van Rick Grobbee foto van Arno Hoes foto van Jan Oomes foto van Cuno Uiterwaal foto van Niek de Wit
Prof Rick Grobbee  Prof Arno Hoes  Dr. Jan Oomes Prof Cuno Uiterwaal Prof Niek de Wit
Epidemiologist, UMCU Chair Julius Center, UMCU General Manager LRJG Epidemiologist, UMCU Medical manager LRJG

Scientific committee

I. Vaartjes M. Bots Prof Cuno Uiterwaal M. Hollander I. Looijmans
Dr. Ilonca Vaartjes  Prof. dr. Michiel Bots Prof Cuno Uiterwaal  Dr. Monika Hollander Dr. Ingrid Looijmans
Chair Vice Chair Whistler General Practitioner General Practitioner

Advisory board

The advisory board is meant to provide advice on the conduct, content, and future of the Utrecht Health Project. At present the board members are being invited. 

reclamebureau anno nu ifthen.nl